Registration Form – Kids

Calgary Drama Camps and Acting Classes for ages 7-17

This Registration Form must be completed by a Parent/Guardian 18 years of age or older.

* Required fields

Programs* Please click all options that are applicable
All programs are held at Parkdale Community Centre (3512 5 Ave. N.W.)

Option 1 - Young Arthur and his Adventures, ages 7-9 (Sundays, 12:30-2:30pm from Mar. 29-June 21, 2020) Discount= $250/player or Regular = $280/playerOption 2 - Adventures with the Musketeers, ages 10-14 (Sundays, 2:50-5:50pm from Mar. 29-June 21, 2020) Discount= $265/player or Regular = $295/playerOption 3 - Adventures with the Musketeers, Homeschoolers ages 9-14 (Mondays, 12:00-3:00pm from Mar. 30 - June 22, 2020) Discount= $260/player or Regular = $290/playerOption 4 - Adventures with the Musketeers, ages 11-14 (Wednesdays, 6:00-8:00pm from Apr. 1-June 17, 2020) Discount= $260/player or Regular = $290/playerOption 5 - Commedia dell'Arte, ages 13-17 (Wednesdays, 6:00-8:00m from Apr. 1-June 17, 2020) Discount= $260/player or Regular = $290/playerOption 6 - Young Arthur and his Adventures, ages 7-12 (Fridays, 1:00-4:00pm from Apr. 3-June 26, 2020) Discount= $260/player or Regular = $290/playerOption 7 - Adventures From Camelot, ages 7-14 (Spring Break, Mon. Apr. 13-Fri. Apr. 17, 2020) Discount= $270/player or Regular = $300/playerOption 8 - Adventures With the Lorax, ages 7-14 (Summer Camp, Mon. July 6-Fri. July 10, 2020) Discount= $270/player or Regular = $300/playerOption 9 - Adventures in Wonderland, ages 7-14 (Summer Camp, Mon. July 13-Fri. July 17, 2020) Discount= $270/player or Regular = $300/playerOption 10 - Adventures With the Lorax, ages 7-14 (Summer Camp, Mon. Aug. 17-Fri. Aug. 21, 2020) Discount= $270/player or Regular = $300/playerOption 11 - Adventures in Wonderland, ages 7-14 (Summer Camp, Mon. Aug. 24-Fri. Aug. 28, 2020) Discount= $270/player or Regular = $300/player

Participant Information

Participant Name*

Gender (Boy or Girl)*

Birthdate*

Does your child have any Allergies, Medical conditions, any Mental health or learning concerns? In order to best serve your child and other participants, it is necessary that you inform us of all conditions. * YesNo

If yes, please specify:

Parent / Guardian Information

Name*

Phone*

Your Email*

Address*

Postal Code*

In case of emergency contact:

Name*

Phone*

Relationship*

Additional adults who may pick up child from camp / class*

Pre and post care (Applies to Camps and Friday afternoon Classes)
Please select from options below if you need child care.
Must be booked at time of registration and paid by Etransfer at time of registration or cash on the first day of Class.
$10/Player for either pre or post care/day
$9/Player for both pre and post care/day

Pre care

Monday Mar. 23(8-9am)Tuesday Mar. 24(8-9am)Wednesday Mar. 25(8-9am)Thursday Mar. 26(8-9am)Friday Mar. 27(8-9am)

Monday Apr. 13(8-9am)Tuesday Apr. 14(8-9am)Wednesday Apr. 15(8-9am)Thursday Apr. 16(8-9am)Friday Apr. 17(8-9am)

Friday Apr. 3(12-1pm)Friday Apr. 17(12-1pm)Friday Apr. 24(12-1pm)Friday May 1(12-1pm)Friday May 8(12-1pm)Friday May 22(12-1pm)Friday May 29(12-1pm)Friday June 5(12-1pm)Friday June 12(12-1pm)Friday June 19(12-1pm)Friday June 26(12-1pm)

Monday July 6(8-9am)Tuesday July 7(8-9am)Wednesday July 8(8-9am)Thursday July 9(8-9am)Friday July 10(8-9am)

Monday July 13(8-9am)Tuesday July 14(8-9am)Wednesday July 15(8-9am)Thursday July 16(8-9am)Friday July 17(8-9am)

Monday Aug. 17(8-9am)Tuesday Aug. 18(8-9am)Wednesday Aug. 19(8-9am)Thursday Aug. 20(8-9am)Friday Aug. 21(8-9am)

Monday Aug. 24(8-9am)Tuesday Aug. 25(8-9am)Wednesday Aug. 26(8-9am)Thursday Aug. 27(8-9am)Friday Aug. 28(8-9am)

Post care

Monday Mar. 23(4-5pm)Tuesday Mar. 24(4-5pm)Wednesday Mar. 25(4-5pm)Thursday Mar. 26(4-5pm)

Monday Apr. 13(4-5pm)Tuesday Apr. 14(4-5pm)Wednesday Apr. 15(4-5pm)Thursday Apr. 16(4-5pm)

Friday Apr. 3(4-5pm)Friday Apr. 17(4-5pm)Friday Apr. 24(4-5pm)Friday May 1(4-5pm)Friday May 8(4-5pm)Friday May 22(4-5pm)Friday May 29(4-5pm)Friday June 5(4-5pm)Friday June 12(4-5pm)Friday June 19(4-5pm)

Monday July 6(4-5pm)Tuesday July 7(4-5pm)Wednesday July 8(4-5pm)Thursday July 9(4-5pm)

Monday July 13(4-5pm)Tuesday July 14(4-5pm)Wednesday July 15(4-5pm)Thursday July 16(4-5pm)

Monday Aug. 17(4-5pm)Tuesday Aug. 18(4-5pm)Wednesday Aug. 19(4-5pm)Thursday Aug. 20(4-5pm)

Monday Aug. 24(4-5pm)Tuesday Aug. 25(4-5pm)Wednesday Aug. 26(4-5pm)Thursday Aug. 27(4-5pm)

Confidentiality

All information contained in this form will be kept confidential and not released to any other organization.

Behaviour Policy

In order to best serve each participant and the Instructors, should any participant exhibit an inability to follow rules and cause any disruption to the programs, Theatre A Go-Go reserves the right to remove the child from the program, with no refund.

Refund Policy

In order to receive a refund for withdrawal from a program, Theatre A Go-Go (hereafter referred to as T.A.G.G.) must be notified a minimum of ten business days prior to the commencement of program start date. After this, no refunds will be given, unless accompanied with a Dr. note. A $30.00 administration fee will be deducted from refund for withdrawal from program. Classes will not be prorated for participant absences. In the event that a program does not fill its minimum enrollment requirement, T.A.G.G. reserves the right to cancel the program up to the week prior to commencement and a full refund will be returned.

Consent and Liability

I understand and concur that my child is fully capable of participating in programs with T.A.G.G. and that the choice to participate brings with it the assumption of those risks that may be associated with these activities such as: tripping, falling, banging into things and falling off the stage. I agree to hold harmless and hereby waive, release and forever discharge Theatre A Go-Go and the facility utilized, their trustees, officers, directors, employees, independent contractors and volunteers from all financial liability connected with providing facilities for the activities and from all claims for damages, injury or loss of person or property which may be sustained or occur before, during or after participation of my child in the activities on the premises utilized by Theatre A Go-Go. In the event of injury or illness, Theatre A Go-Go has my permission to seek any emergency medical treatment deemed necessary for my child.

How did you hear about us?*Please let us know the Key words that you used to search online. Any detail is greatly appreciated.

Payment
Payment holds your spot in the Class/Camp and is to be submitted with registration. You may either pay with a Credit Card or ETransfer. Please note that if you pay with Credit Card, you will be charged an extra $10 service fee, per registration. Please let us know how you would like to submit payment. * Credit CardETransfer
You will receive further direction for payment after submitting this form.

I* (Name of Parent/Guardian) have read and agree to all of the terms of registration and payment for these Programs as outlined above.